play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Lucy Bee on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great professional and friendly service. Car was exactly as advertised and Taylor’s trading were knowledgeable and efficient from the start.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, great service & great cars, very efficient. Answered every phone call within seconds


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Billy on 01 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with the purchase, lovely to work with no problems or issues at all. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Perfect transaction

    By Filipe Oliveira on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful made the sale of my car a perfect transaction.


  • 5

    Lovely car to drive.

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The car is very good condition.


  • 5

    Fantasticto deal with.

    By Lynette Mee on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was in excellent condition and the service was great.


  • 5

    By Atif Iqbal on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying from the guy very helpful and honest. And the coffee was great thanks Sarah


  • 5

    By Nagi Sadik on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a honest man friendly went out his way to help very polite would recommendhim to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dai Lawrence on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly very nice car would definitely buy another car from them


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Frederica Spence on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick and Sarah provided a friendly and pressure free experience whilst looking for our new car. We really appreciated all of the advice and knowledge they provided us with. The car is great and we would not hesitate to purchase a car from Taylor Trading again in the future. Thanks so much!