play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rikesh D on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience was excellent, great help and service!!


  • 5

    Very good Vauxhall Astra

    By Lucy A on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good. No issues or problems. Good car with no complaints


  • 5

    Ten out of Ten

    By Conair K on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Quick to reply. Was able to come and see out of hours and able to do a late night pick up. Very nice service


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Suzy G on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when I had an issue arise with a car under warranty. Picked the car up promptly, got it fixed and returned the car to me.


  • 5

    Buying BMW 535D with 38k milege

    By Kiril A on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car is super brilliant Travel bit far for home to seller abou 3h way in one side With out test drive because was very small milege did not regret


  • 5

    Great service and great experience.

    By Kateryna D on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect car, perfect service. Easy to deal with from start to finish. Would highly recommend. Thanks a lot


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nathan E on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, and willing to take the car back if a big problem occurs in the 1st few weeks


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By James C on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Taylor Trading have always been fantastic to deal with from start to finish great value well maintained stock that have all the important things a good long lasting vehicle should have. I have Had many cars over the years for my family through Taylor Trading and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Honest business and fantastic service.

    By Adi K on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car and part exchanged. It was a pleasure dealing with the owner and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant car and brilliant experience

    By Rachel D on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience! The car was as described (which was an excellent deal). Initially went to view and no pressure was applied for us to buy the car which was refreshing! Went for a test drive which was really helpful. Super efficient and swift exchange. Drove the car home 70 miles and couldn't be happier with it! Many thanks!


‹ Prev Next ›