play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with Taylor Trading

    By Neal R on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience dealing with Taylor Trading. Car was exactly what it was advertised it as. No pressure and welcomed any questions, which turned into a great easy deal. Would highly recommend using them.


  • 5

    Audi TT purchase from Taylor trading

    By Luke G on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Audi TT from Taylor trading. The service was amazing, extremely friendly answered all my questions wasn’t pushing for a sale very relaxed and nice. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ryan W on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very helpful and informative. Car was as advertised and was a very quick sale. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommended Seller

    By Roger T on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, speedy transaction. Would certainly use again.


  • 5

    Vendor makes the effort for the customer.

    By Valdis P on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very amenable, competent and Nick makes the effort to ensure you get meaningful replies to all your car related questions. Thanks.


  • 5

    Nothing is too much trouble.

    By Simon G on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t speak highly enough of Nick. Great after sales too 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    car trade.

    By Liam G on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a very nice bloke. Very professional and was a very quick and easy trade!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Karen W on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service and friendly, easy to find. We got what we wanted.


  • 5

    Excellent trader great service

    By Neil M on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, got the car I wanted with all the options and the process was very smooth. Would definitely recommend and use again for my next car


  • 5

    Taylor Trading Mercedes C63

    By Mark S on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, car was excactly as described, good p/x price for my old model, a quick no nonsense deal, highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›