play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 349 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall this was a very good buying experience of a Mini Convertible.

    By R. Shamtally on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nick was a great communicator, and presented a lovely Mini Convertible which has so far been a beautiful drive, we are a few days in. We have a warranty for good peace of mind and he kindly delivered the car to us. Thanks very much Nick!


  • 5

    Genuine family run business with excellent professional service

    By Tim Gleed on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, professional service, excellent communication, really genuine family run business, prompt payment.


  • 5

    Very good service provided!

    By Tom on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and professional and most helpful, I would recommend this dealer 100%


  • 5

    Wonderful Transaction, no haggling like most other traders, A+++

    By Mark Williams on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no hassle Transaction. extremely knowledgable and polite.


  • 5

    Easy and quick

    By Kris Dicker on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Came promptly, was honest about the offer and transaction was quick. Very good experience


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Simon Grover on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Nick @ Taylors. Very knowleable, courteous and professional. Will look to use this company again.


  • 5

    Top Quality Service. Would Recommend To Anyone

    By olaniyi akinseye on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Taylor Trading provided a professional service and went above and beyond to ensure I was able to purchase my car with confidence. Thank you


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE & VEHICLE ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By AMY SIMPSON on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my new 4x4 from Nick - excellent communication from the start and very accommodating (unfortunately we couldn’t get to him until late in the eve, but this wasn’t a problem)! Would recommend to my friends and family, lovely car and in great condition 👍🏼. Thank you Nick!


  • 5

    Great service & vehicle - would recommend

    By Iman Westbrooke on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love my new car! Thanks again and for all your help along the way. Friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Phil Cooke on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest trader. Had an issue and was sorted hassle free