play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 231 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I am really happy with my new bmw!!

    By Jonny G on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guy and such a great service, made buying a car a pleasure i didnt feel pressured , he even helped with returning my rental car to enterprise !


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Sean M on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Taylor trading were friendly, experienced and had a great deal of knowledge. Most importantly they were very honest and all my questions were answered in great detail. Buying from Taylor trading was hassle free and I would definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Start to finish all good

    By Jake C on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy process, Put a holding deposit on the car they took the advert down, a few days later I went down there to test drive it and Taylor trading were very helpful and pleasant to deal with from start to finish.


  • 5

    Mini 1 sale

    By Sarah P on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sold my Mini 1 today and very happy with the service received. I would highly recommend this dealer. I will definitely use him again in the future. Thank you again Sarah


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Julian B on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Taylor trading review

    By Debbie M on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, well prepared abs car clean. Followed safety measures so reassuring. Thanks!


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Golf

    By Luke H on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car and I’m very happy with it. Taylor Trading were flexible and efficient with the sale, would use them again.


  • 5

    Couldn’t of asked for better.

    By Mckinley M on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding dealer! Customer sevice was impeccable, easy and fast communication and very accommodating. Car was in pristine condition exactly as it looked and was described on the advert! I couldn’t of asked for a better purchase and would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a new car!


  • 5

    Quick and professional

    By Mark F on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was quick and professional! Car was exactly as described. Drove 60miles home and the car drove perfectly. Enjoyed dealing with Taylor Trading and if the time comes when I am changing cars, I will certainly get in contact with them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rikesh D on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience was excellent, great help and service!!


‹ Prev Next ›