play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car and brilliant experience

    By Rachel D on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience! The car was as described (which was an excellent deal). Initially went to view and no pressure was applied for us to buy the car which was refreshing! Went for a test drive which was really helpful. Super efficient and swift exchange. Drove the car home 70 miles and couldn't be happier with it! Many thanks!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Paul C on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A genuinely helpful and honest trader and would certainly consider dealing with Nick again .. many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Lisa S on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a helpful gentleman! Extremely honest as well. The car is immaculate and exactly as advertised. We were given a good trade in value for our car as well. Can highly recommend Taylor Trading.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest garage. Great example to others.

    By Christopher B on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best buying experience I have had in all the years I have been buying cars. Responsive. Honest. Helpful. Delivered the car within the price at a time to suit me. Would give 10 stars if I could! Car is exactly as described and a great example. Would 100% use again and will recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Charlee P on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Would definitely purchase from again, thanks for everything!


  • 5

    Car review

    By Nick W on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Taylor trading are professionals. They were pleasant to deal with and I would have no hesitation in using them again and would recommend them


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By Grant S on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I enjoyed dealing with Taylor Trading. From enquiring on the phone to driving away with our chosen purchase I found their approach refreshingly honest and straightforward. Also they had a wide range of vehicles all obviously carefully selected and well presented. I would definitely recommend anyone to deal with them. They understand customer service and, compared to many other dealers I have encountered, they went out of their way to answer any queries I had.


  • 5

    Excellent service.Plesure to do business with.

    By Gary P on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nick was easy to talk to great guy.Very professional,helpful and friendly.Smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Great experience with Taylor Trading

    By Tamika H on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Taylor Trading. Bought an Audi from Taylor Trading that was in great condition, at a great price. Will definitely look to buy my next vehicle from them too! The viewing and buying experience was also in line with safe COVID-19 guildelines.


  • 5

    Straight forward.

    By Michael W on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simple, straight forward and efficient without the hard sell of the usual experience.