play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service from a family business

    By Clem D on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was outstanding. All my questions were answered to great detail. Would highly recommend this family business. Thank you for my amazing car


  • 5

    Fabulous. The best

    By Rungano J on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Taylor Trading treated me like a king. The were polite and straight forward


  • 5

    Honestly & friendly

    By Dean H on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very clear and honest about the car, friendly and helpful when purchasing, would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alex G on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    in the past I’ve wondered what value dealers add to buying a car. It seemed you could do just as well at a car supermarket or buying privately and save the commission. But working with these guys I can highly recommend that their attention to detail and eye for what makes a good car made it, made it a great deal


  • 5

    10/10 would defo recommend

    By Scott W on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a good car at a good price.. top bloke aswell


  • 5

    Buying a Golf

    By Ogden C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience when buying my car with Taylor trading. Thank you for making it a very simple and pain free process


  • 5

    Fantastic service 10/10

    By Ernesto C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Taylor trading was very helpful and easy to deal with. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic, professional service.

    By Alex P on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I recently bought our new to us Mini from Taylor Trading. We have always previously bought from main dealers but we couldn't have been happier with our experience from an independent dealer. The experience was professional and personal from start to finish. We would 100% recommend Taylor Trading to anybody. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Katarzyna M on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend very easy and helpful with everything


  • 5

    Great honest trader!

    By Simon P on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Taylor trading was great too deal with an honest trader reasonably priced car would definitely deal with them again!