play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jack C on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and convenient sale, was very quick at replying too any messages that were sent the car was exactually as advertised very clean car reliable would definitely recommend buying a car from nick very nice genuine guy, very pleased with the service I received many thanks 👍🏻


  • 5

    Buying a car was made easy and enjoyable with tatl

    By Jacqui W on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely mini today. Friendly, honest and professional service made the experience easy and enjoyable


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Marcia J on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was pleasant, courteous and knowledgable the vehicle that I went to see was worth the visit as I bought it and I’m very happy. I will definitely recommend. Thnx


  • 5

    Great experience, family run business with ethics

    By Lisa H on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nick and Sarah were an absolute pleasure to deal with. As a single Mum who knows little about cars, I immediately trusted nick as a family man himself and him and the lovely Sarah running a family business. I took my daughter to choose the car who they happily entertained (well Sarah did) as I completed the sale documents. The sale was quick, simple, easy and I felt safe driving away in my new car which I love. I’ve had a few issues since, and felt I could contact Nick and Sarah at any point to help, and they even covered costs of repair work when the car had some issues recently after putchase. I did not expect this help, in fact quite the opposite but these guys work with ethics and morale code which is always good to know when making a large investment. The car is running brilliantly however I know I can contact Nick or Sarah (Taylor Trading) at any time in the future if I needed advise.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mat G on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Provided lots of information and car was as advertised. Great experience with no hassle or pressure.


  • 5

    Great attitude and friendly people 🏅

    By Selim Q on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great attitude and really friendly from first contact till I left with the car , they been helpful evan after the deal was done about the Car 👌🏼


  • 5

    Audi purchase

    By Helen H on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Nick very knowledgable and helpful. I also found that he listened to what I wanted. I would in the future recommend and use him again


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By Richard A on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller and his wife were friendly and genuine i feel . Very happy with my purchase at a very reasonable price. Many thanks Rich


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ben K on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with. Doesn’t pressure a sale. Genuine honest seller


  • 5

    Genuine trader

    By Diane H on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A positive experience with an honest and helpful dealer. Have been very pleased with my purchase.