play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, no pressure to buy and friendly experience

    By Graham A on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really easy and pressure free experience. Drove over to view the car, took me out in the car and discussed the car etc... I walked away and informed Nick I had other viewings to make that day... no pressure at all, called him back later that day and struck a deal. Delivered the car my address, stress free experience. I’ve had the car for a month now and no issues with the running of the car thus far. Very happy with the purchase and would use Nick again! Cheers Graham


  • 5

    Good car buying experience

    By Peter B on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick was very helpful and accommodating. Straight forward transaction made easy.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the process

    By Phoebe S on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very warm and welcoming, very easy process buying a new car. Altogether very satisfied and would recommend


  • 5

    Honest and clear, what you would expect .

    By Michelle H on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both a knowledgeable and helpful service. A three month warranty offered. What more could you expect from a lone car dealer.


  • 5

    Quic and efficent

    By Tom P on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice car, really happy with it! Great service too.


  • 5

    Service above and beyond

    By Lorna B on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I myself have purchased two cars from Taylor trading, I had such a positive experience, I contacted them to assist with sourcing a car for my parents. They couldn't have been more helpful and responsive. As my parents are no longer comfortable making such a purchase and I know very little about cars, I felt I could completely trust them to come up with what we asked for. They went above and beyond and took all the stress out the situation. I would always recommend them and would definitely contact them again when I have a requirement...……...an absolute pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Best services ever from Nick !!!

    By Trung N on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I love my new car. The process to get my car went very smoothly with the help from one of the best seller I have ever meet, Nick. Absolutely 5 stars services.


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Danut S on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good sales man which is very communicative very helpful. I recommend this site for buying a car


  • 5

    Pleased with automobile

    By Tim S on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased with the automobile, and the trader was pleasant. The trader registered my details at DVLA without my knowledge after purchase. I have now contacted DVLA and removed consent to use my details because I am the new owner, and not the lesser title of keeper.


  • 5

    Excellent business

    By ruby R on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful gentleman who answered all of our questions. Was an easy, quick and pleasant transaction. Thank you for our Vauxhall insignia. Was a pleasure to do business with.