play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car was made easy and enjoyable with tatl

    By Jacqui W on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely mini today. Friendly, honest and professional service made the experience easy and enjoyable


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Marcia J on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was pleasant, courteous and knowledgable the vehicle that I went to see was worth the visit as I bought it and I’m very happy. I will definitely recommend. Thnx


  • 5

    Great experience, family run business with ethics

    By Lisa H on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nick and Sarah were an absolute pleasure to deal with. As a single Mum who knows little about cars, I immediately trusted nick as a family man himself and him and the lovely Sarah running a family business. I took my daughter to choose the car who they happily entertained (well Sarah did) as I completed the sale documents. The sale was quick, simple, easy and I felt safe driving away in my new car which I love. I’ve had a few issues since, and felt I could contact Nick and Sarah at any point to help, and they even covered costs of repair work when the car had some issues recently after putchase. I did not expect this help, in fact quite the opposite but these guys work with ethics and morale code which is always good to know when making a large investment. The car is running brilliantly however I know I can contact Nick or Sarah (Taylor Trading) at any time in the future if I needed advise.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mat G on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Provided lots of information and car was as advertised. Great experience with no hassle or pressure.


  • 5

    Great attitude and friendly people 🏅

    By Selim Q on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great attitude and really friendly from first contact till I left with the car , they been helpful evan after the deal was done about the Car 👌🏼


  • 5

    Audi purchase

    By Helen H on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Nick very knowledgable and helpful. I also found that he listened to what I wanted. I would in the future recommend and use him again


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By Richard A on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller and his wife were friendly and genuine i feel . Very happy with my purchase at a very reasonable price. Many thanks Rich


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ben K on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with. Doesn’t pressure a sale. Genuine honest seller


  • 5

    Genuine trader

    By Diane H on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A positive experience with an honest and helpful dealer. Have been very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mohamed Sharif A on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and pleasant human being to deals with. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a second hand car.