play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Be carful

    By Denis P on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer was a very nice person I arrived and was welcomed warmly,after chit chat he took my car for a spin and that seemed okay then I drove the car I was interested in and that seemed fine all the paperwork got done and we exchanged particulars,but in all that time I never knew that the car I had just bought had damage to the right side of the back wheel arch I guess you can say I should have checked it so shame on me,I now think that looking at a car you’re going to buy you should look at it in the daylight not as the night is drawing in and that you can walk all round it checking for damage,just to say when you buy a car go early check all around it ask to see all the paperwork take your time read it all and only see it in the light of day and do not rely on the dealer telling you all that has happened to the car,but he is a gentleman.


  • 5

    Good service and Friendly

    By Sam H on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and was not pushy about the sale. family run business, friendly people. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great Trader

    By Scott P on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest. Great experience buying from Taylor Trading


  • 5

    Brilliant to work with A****

    By Robert M on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    So I’ve looked all over for a car and living in Sunderland I had to buy in confidence...... the vehicle was described as immaculate and was immaculate upon inspection! A pleasure to do business with trustworthy and reliable info is given. The quality of the car is like brand new so buyers you can buy in confidence! Thanks again!!!


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Robert A on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found just what I was looking for within a short distance from home. Car in great condition and Taylor Trading very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Noel P on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with in a very professional way did everything he Sai he was going to do could not ask for more thanks


  • 5

    Great job

    By Ramazani M on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent would recommend to anyone I was even offered a drink.


  • 5

    A positive Taylor Trading experience

    By Matthew C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very knowledgeable about the A6 range and easy to deal with - under the warranty he offered with the car, he fixed a small problem that occurred with no quibbles.


  • 5

    Excellent Traders, I recommend having a look.

    By Billy B on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent. Very helpful & friendly which made everything go as smoothly as possible. I would definitely recommend Taylor Trading to others who are looking into getting a new/used car.


  • 5

    Very happy, professional no nonsense car sale.

    By Archie B on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the overall experience with Taylor Trading. He was very friendly and professional and he had exactly what I was looking for. No pushy sales technique, recommended trader.