play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good and professional

    By Kerrie H on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good professional pleasure to deal with.very helpful


  • 5

    Personal and Engaging - Good friendly Dealer

    By Natasha M on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not your normal car salesman - very refreshing really. Genuine and forthright. We made a quick and easy deal. Happily recommend Taylor Trading to others.


  • 5

    Definitely a car guy.

    By Martin T on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to meet a car trader who shares a passion for his trade. He was professional and courteous, and spent several hours with us while we looked over and test drove the vehicle. There was no hard sell, just hounest truthful information. His vehicle stock shows a keen eye for quality motors. Would have no hesitation in recommending his services to future buyers. Thanks. It was a pleasure doing business wih you.


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By Anda A on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer has been very helpful, punctual, and answered all my questions honestly. I am pleased with the car I bought,


  • 5

    Highly recomend

    By Glyn B on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction , nick is a great guy nice to chat to, nothing too much trouble ,nice to do business with, love my mini coupe s .


  • 5

    Very friendly service , would recommend

    By Dylan T on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a very pleasant time with this dealer, very friendly and was a pleasure to talk to and to purchase my vehicle from. The car we purchased was in good condition and well priced and so was happy to have a look. Test drive was enjoyable and so we were well convinced to purchase. Very honest and straightforward when answering questions as well. Dylan Tailor (student)


  • 5

    Top marks for Taylor Trading.

    By Justin B on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of our daughters first car was made very easy by taylor trading . Helpful polite and no pressure sales. We had a problem with an electric window the car was picked up by taylor trading the problem addressed and car returned. Would use these guys again . Great service a breath of fresh air in today's market . Justin Bramley


  • 5

    Good fair transaction.

    By John R on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good fair transaction. Friendly service and would use again.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience, lovely car

    By Yasmin C on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Taylor Trading were extremely professional and delivered on everything that had been agreed.


  • 5

    Mercedes 200 SLK purchase

    By Neil T on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Taylor Trading were a very professional married couple who facilitated our purchase. They gave very honest and upfront answers to my questions without hesitation. These are car people I felt I could trust. Neil Tomlinson (Chartered Architect)