play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward car purchase, good service

    By Sarah M on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward to deal with. The car was as described. We took it for a test drive and purchased it the same day. A seamless car buying experience. The car has been fine since we purchased it.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend

    By Alison H on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Taylor Trading is a family business run by a couple. Both were very helpful, accommodating, friendly and efficient when I purchased my Audi A1. I got a good deal on my part-exchange and when I raised an issue about the air con, this was explored and fixed before I bought the car. After purchasing the car I realised there was no manual in the glove box. Although I should have checked more thoroughly beforehand, they still happily acquired one for me and posted it. The sale was quick and easy with a bank transfer option available. The couple made me feel I could trust them and I didn’t have any worries about buying from them. I also have a 3 month warrantee which I’m confident would be honoured if anything was to go wrong. I would happily recommend buying a car from Taylor Trading.


  • 5

    An honest, reliable,Trader -Highly recommend.

    By Tina C on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally happy with my recent purchase of my mini convertible from Taylor Trading. There was a slight mix up with the MOT dates and they sorted the issue out as soon as possible. I would have no hesitation in using thIs company again when looking for a new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Janice S on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trader!! Very honest, helpful and friendly. Nick made the whole process easy. I would highly recommend and we will be back when looking for another car. I got a great deal on an Audi A1. Excellent !


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous

    By Anthony B on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great customer service. I would definitely check here first when looking for another car in the future.


  • 5

    Very pleased, pleasure to trade with.

    By Archie B on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I couldnt be anymore pleased with the service Taylor Trading has provided. It needed some work doing at the audi garage that was covered under the warranty, He arranged payment immediately with no nonsense and no wait, I drove my car away that day.


  • 5

    Easy purchase from a great independent dealer

    By Neil C on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth buying experience with great communication, easy viewing and fast collection. Deposit payable by debit card after viewing and bank details provided to transfer online. Vehicle ready exactly when arranged and sold with a 2-day old MOT. By far the best independent dealer I have ever bought from - couldn't have asked for more.


  • 5

    Ford focus st

    By Daniel F on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Accurate description of car. Friendly helpful seller.

    Reply from Taylor Trading on 15/07/18

    Thank you.


  • 5

    Be carful

    By Denis P on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer was a very nice person I arrived and was welcomed warmly,after chit chat he took my car for a spin and that seemed okay then I drove the car I was interested in and that seemed fine all the paperwork got done and we exchanged particulars,but in all that time I never knew that the car I had just bought had damage to the right side of the back wheel arch I guess you can say I should have checked it so shame on me,I now think that looking at a car you’re going to buy you should look at it in the daylight not as the night is drawing in and that you can walk all round it checking for damage,just to say when you buy a car go early check all around it ask to see all the paperwork take your time read it all and only see it in the light of day and do not rely on the dealer telling you all that has happened to the car,but he is a gentleman.


  • 5

    Good service and Friendly

    By Sam H on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and was not pushy about the sale. family run business, friendly people. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.