play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great too deal with highly recommend!

    By Simon P on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Taylor trading was very easy too deal with and honest and I am delighted with the car I will be recommending too my friends and family!


  • 5

    honesty is the best policy!!!

    By Phillip C on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mr Taylor always responded to my phone calls or texts, makes a nice change. I had been looking for a new car for a while. when I made an offer for the car Mr Taylor said he would put in for a check over prior to hand over. This high lighted a couple of issues. rather than fudge things he phoned me and was honest with me . As I wanted the car for the weekend we agreed a small discount to cover the issues. All I can say its refreshing to meet an honest dealer. I now own the car and I am delighted with my new toy


  • 5

    Polite & Friendly Service

    By Lee C on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nick was a very nice gentleman and knew his cars. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Great expirience

    By Piotr W on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick deal. Very friendly, honest and professional trader. I recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Top class experience *****

    By Paul B on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nicest and easiest car purchase I’ve had. Taylor Trading were friendly, polite and informative which made a nice change from some of the pushy salespeople I’d met whilst trying to find a car. I would happily buy through these again.


  • 5

    completely positive

    By Fabricio P on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm so happy to met this men... and hi's pretty cats hahaha; very nice person and very responsible ... thanks Mr Taylor


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Przemyslaw K on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick deal no any problems with trader. Good communication I can recommend this trader


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful to deal with .

    By Darren H on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I was looking for and gave the person a call and it was a guy very friendly and helpful if I was looking again I would give him a call first. I recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    A fantastic experience and service

    By Tracey A on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received a very professional and helpful experience when purshasing a car from Taylor Trading. Nothing was too much trouble and made the whole process relaxed and stress free. Thank you so much, love my new car!


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and straight talking.

    By Graham R on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Taylor Trading to be honest, straightforward and willing to show me the car at my convenience. It was a pleasure doing business with them.