play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Trader

    By Scott P on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest. Great experience buying from Taylor Trading


  • 5

    Brilliant to work with A****

    By Robert M on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    So I’ve looked all over for a car and living in Sunderland I had to buy in confidence...... the vehicle was described as immaculate and was immaculate upon inspection! A pleasure to do business with trustworthy and reliable info is given. The quality of the car is like brand new so buyers you can buy in confidence! Thanks again!!!


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Robert A on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found just what I was looking for within a short distance from home. Car in great condition and Taylor Trading very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Noel P on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with in a very professional way did everything he Sai he was going to do could not ask for more thanks


  • 5

    Great job

    By Ramazani M on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent would recommend to anyone I was even offered a drink.


  • 5

    A positive Taylor Trading experience

    By Matthew C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very knowledgeable about the A6 range and easy to deal with - under the warranty he offered with the car, he fixed a small problem that occurred with no quibbles.


  • 5

    Excellent Traders, I recommend having a look.

    By Billy B on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent. Very helpful & friendly which made everything go as smoothly as possible. I would definitely recommend Taylor Trading to others who are looking into getting a new/used car.


  • 5

    Very happy, professional no nonsense car sale.

    By Archie B on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the overall experience with Taylor Trading. He was very friendly and professional and he had exactly what I was looking for. No pushy sales technique, recommended trader.


  • 5

    Great too deal with highly recommend!

    By Simon P on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Taylor trading was very easy too deal with and honest and I am delighted with the car I will be recommending too my friends and family!


  • 5

    honesty is the best policy!!!

    By Phillip C on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mr Taylor always responded to my phone calls or texts, makes a nice change. I had been looking for a new car for a while. when I made an offer for the car Mr Taylor said he would put in for a check over prior to hand over. This high lighted a couple of issues. rather than fudge things he phoned me and was honest with me . As I wanted the car for the weekend we agreed a small discount to cover the issues. All I can say its refreshing to meet an honest dealer. I now own the car and I am delighted with my new toy