play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and trustworthy dealer!

    By sarah W on 16 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Nick during to UK lockdown period. I found him extremely helpful during the whole process, very trustworthy and professional. He went the extra mile to ensure the sale went as smoothly as possible which was greatly appreciated. Easy 5 stars. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ashley S on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience a lovely man to deal with and would buy again


  • 5

    First class

    By Richard T on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mercedes for my wife , very happy with the car, great price and fair part exchange value too. Very easy to deal with, a genuinely nice guy. Would recommend without hesitation and I will be in touch when I am looking to change my car next


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Paul A on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Volvo xc90 from Taylor Trading.Nick was an absolute pleasure to deal with as he was friendly and very helpful. We had a small issue with one of the seat belts that was quickly resolved.


  • 5

    Car buying made fun by a great company.

    By Peter W on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were so pleased with the car we purchased early in January that when we needed to replace a vehicle that had been written off we had no hesitation in contacting Taylor Trading to supply a replacement car. As always the lever of professionalism and passion makes car buying fun again. We can highly recommend them as the first choice for a car purchase. The cars are well presented and of top quality.


  • 5

    Myths debunked

    By Matthew R on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth and professional throughout. It was almost too easy to part with my money but ultimately worth it for the high quality vehicle that was provided. My experience with Taylor Trading debunks all the myths and stereotypes that you usually hear about used car sales. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and engaging service

    By David S on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car for our daughter. It was an extremely friendly and engaging service, with no pressure to do the deal. The car is great with no hidden issues and I'd highly recommend them


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommend!

    By Tom B on 09 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a great car from Taylor Trading at a great price. Realised after buying that it needed one or two things fixing, the guys at Taylor Trading were only too happy to help and organised the car to go to the garage straight away and we had the car back in a couple of days. Fantastic service, wouldn't get that from any of the big dealerships! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Richard L on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication throughout and the process was conducted professionally and efficiently. Dealer seemed fair and was helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Ben G on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, straightforward, helpful and friendly. Would definitely buy from Taylor Trading again.