play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus ST170

    By Chris C on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and pleasant experience buying the vehicle. No hard sales, given plenty of time to look over the vehicle and test drive before buying. Lots of payment options available and very flexible whether it be night or day the seller is available to take your questions or allow you to view the car as I did on a wet Sunday morning at the crack of dawn. Unfortunately I had a minor issue with the vehicle once purchased. The seller took my call immediately and had it in the garage within 24 hours fixed and back on the road. Despite no warranty applied the seller paid for the repairs out of his own pocket. Couldn’t speak highly enough of Nick at Taylor’s Trading and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. Will definitely have a chat with Taylor’s Trading when it’s time to replace the wife’s car. Many Thanks. Chris


  • 5

    Please with my car.

    By Jason P on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described, friendly and efficient to deal with.


  • 5

    Happy experience

    By Kane A on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people at Taylor trading are friendly and very helpful. I personally had a great experience with them buying my fist car. They offer a good variety of cars all in mint condition.


  • 5

    Bought a Honda CRV

    By Lucy B on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, easy to deal with, would recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantasic and professional

    By Ashley S on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick made me feel very welcome and handled my issues and queries with the highest professionalism. I felt I have left with an amazing deal on a very high quality used car! I would highly recommended Nick and Taylor trading.


  • 5

    Taylor Trading

    By Denise O on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and relaxed experience buying our latest car, this time from Taylor Trading, very helpful and polite chap, first time in about 10 years we have bought a car outside using a main dealer, wouldn't hesitate recommending him. Top marks..


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Polo Rline

    By Graham F on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cheerful guy, that made himself available around our availability. Car was priced correctly and was accurate to the advert. Easy to complete the sale and he didn't pressure us into our decision. My only disappointment was that the interior of the car could at least been hovered out prior to our collection as it was disappointing to see dirt and leaves in the foot wells.


  • 5

    Honest, Straightforward and Good Value

    By Ian L on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Taylor Trading was easy and straightforward. The car we bought for my Mum was in great condition and was exactly as described. It was also a very fair price. We've had no problems and would happily buy from them again. Actually it was quite refreshing to deal with an honest and straightforward company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire T on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful dealer, really liked that he was available to answer queries and arrange visits throughout the day and evening, 7 days a week.


  • 5

    Cannot Fault

    By Paul S on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very easy and friendly to deal with. Very helpful and informative. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.