play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Kayleigh W on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nick was amazing and so friendly, he made purchasing a car for the first time on my own so easy and stress free! He was able to help me sort out finance arrangements and was so informative about everything I needed to know! The whole experience was a breeze and the service was great, I highly recommend using Taylor’s Trading for purchasing cars!


  • 5

    Great overall experience!

    By Simon P on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Taylor trading was great too deal with and bought a quality car at a reasonable price a very good overall experience would definitely buy from Taylor trading again.


  • 5

    Delightfully honest and trustworthy family company

    By Andrew F on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I originally contacted Taylor Trading regarding a keenly priced VW Golf the asking price appeared to be to good to be true. On arrival at the proprietors home in Camberley to view the vehicle I was made very welcome straight away by the lady of the household, no pressure to buy the car was great and I gained a free cup of tea. That's how business should be done ! Many thanks to both of the husband and wife team for a .great experience. Hope to see you both again when I upgrade


  • 5

    Finally found a great car from a great dealership

    By Bryony W on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying our VW Polo from Taylor Trading. Really well informed, knowledgeable car dealer. A proper old school gentleman salesman. We saw the car, bought it on the same day and we've had some great aftercare from Taylor Trading. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Stunning car

    By James P on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service and an all round gentleman


  • 5

    Wonderful honest and genuine

    By Laura G on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a very professional and friendly seller. They go above and beyond helping there customers. They are genuine and honest and are not just in it for the money like most companies. I would not hesitate to buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Above and beyond again!

    By Lisa H on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Once again, top class and above and beyond service, I returned to buy another car after selling my last one back to this lovely family orientated business. Trustworthy, ethical and honest, I truly see them as a trusted advisor now for decisions on running cars on a budget and now turn to them for advice when I need (often 😊) as a single mum who knows little about cars!!! Can’t give thgen Whatever you need, they will deliver it. Bonus, a Lovely wife too Sarah, helped me with baby car seat and blue tooth, always happy to help as a mum herself! If you want a trustworthy car dealer, honest to the core these are your guys for you.... Happy buying 😊


  • 5

    Great trader

    By Abraham D on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchasing my car with Nick was a very smooth and enjoyable experience, I would recommend him highly to anyone looking to buy a second hand car. Nick clearly knows what he is talking about, but is also very understanding, personable and reliable - could not have wanted anymore! Thank you very much once again!


  • 5

    not recommended

    By helen H on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would not recommend this company, very unprofessional and bad customer service


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Shelley M on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have had a very bad experience with this company, the car had a lot of problems and I'm considerably out of pocket and would not deal with this company again

    Reply from Taylor Trading on 22/10/18

    We are extremely sorry you feel this way. Unfortunately, cars do develop faults after sale. When you advised us of the problem you were having we drove over 90 miles to collect the car from your home and took it to a specialist mechanic. They advised that the car did have a serious fault which would take some time to repair. As you had only had the car for less than two weeks we rang you immediately and offered a full refund, which you accepted.