play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Konstantina Kreouzi on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, they went out of their way to help me and my husband with a case we are dealing with another car dealer. The car is great and drives wonderfully. I would definitely recommend 👌


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Mark Hubbard on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great straightforward and honest service. A pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Taylor Trading to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    By Hannah on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I felt very comfortable/reassured when looking over the car that I wanted. Sarah didn’t put any pressure on me when buying the car, she gave me all the right documents and even helped with looking for car finance which was lovely! I would definitely recommend Taylor Trading to anyone, as they both provide honest/professional help when buying the car.


  • 5

    By simon perrin on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the second car I bought from Taylor trading great quality cars and nick was very helpful will continue too buy from them 👍


  • 5

    Great service

    By Austin on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Nick was quick and easy to work with, and gave great information on the car and its history. The car was presented really well and there was no pressure while viewing the car. Would recommend!!


  • 5

    Good quality transaction

    By Tony Blackshaw on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with good quality cars at competitive price and no pressure selling


  • 5

    Car required some attention and was dealt with very quickly.

    By Andy Papanicolaou on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car developed an issue a few weeks after we bought it (which we were told by a mechanic would have been impossible to identify beforehand, so bad luck), and Nick dealt with the issue extremely promptly without question. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class.

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sold our beloved car and we’re very happy with our experience with Taylor trading. Nick was very easy to deal with and done exactly as was agreed without any haggling. Would use again with no hesitation.


  • 5

    Nick is a Top man :)

    By paul Doyle on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an Audi A1 from Taylor Trading, Nick is a wonderful man to do business with all when smoothly and I'm very happy with me purchase. I have recommended Taylor Trading to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Luke on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was very friendly & helpful. He was not pushy in anyway and left us to make our own choices. The car was exactly as advertised and price was very competitive. Highly recommended.