play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest helpful dealer

    By Seb F on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was extremely helpful and honest. I would definitely buy from Taylor Trading again.


  • 5

    Excellent small trader

    By Andrew D on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW X5 from Taylor trading, great service and very welcoming. Gave me a good trade in price as well


  • 5

    Mini coupe purchase

    By Marc G on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first phone call he was so polite and made purchasing a car very easy would definitely buy from them again in the future


  • 5

    Amazing Seller!!

    By Gemma H on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Ford Focus Zetec from Taylor Trading yesterday not one problem. Amazing seller really cares about his customers and cars in general. Honest reliable seller which is hard to find these days. Very happy with my purchase! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Laura S on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my vehicle from Taylor Trading. I could not be happier with my car or the purchase process. I spent many months looking elsewhere before I bought from Taylor Trading - Thank you very much for making the purchase very pleasant and easy. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Simon T on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and responses, friendly and no pressure approach


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Emma K on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Mercedes from Taylors gave me all the information and help I needed for my new car. Helpfull friendly and flexible. Would definitely look at using him again. Thank u so much I can't thank u enough


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Pelle T on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a great outfit. The people I dealt with were welcoming, engaging, knowledgeable, honest and reliable. They guided me through the hole process with a smile and ease and I really enjoyed the whole experience end to end


  • 5

    He is nice person to deal with the car was nice

    By Roohullah R on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent He was nice and kind the car was also in good condition I am happy over all


  • 5

    Excellent company to purchase your next car from.

    By Peter W on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was made an absolute pleasure. The car was exactly as described and was really well presented. The whole process was great fun and we would certainly buy from them again.