play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and Professional friendly experience. Many thanks

    By sean godsell on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure dealing with Taylor Trading. Very quick response and I would most certainly recommend and deal with again in the future. Best wishes and many thanks.. Sean


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. Very pleased with our purchase


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nick was not only very friendly and helpful, but also honest, which is a rare trait these days. Would use this company again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Graham Cooke on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service with a smile


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jiri Oplt on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mr. Taylor was very friendly and give me some helpful advices also he to go extra mile to help me.


  • 5

    Great!

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Another great car I’ve bought from Taylor trading great too deal with!


  • 5

    Very friendly and honest experience - thanks Nick

    By Caroline Campbell on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was very friendly, efficient and professional, and will look here again should we need another car.


  • 5

    By Lucy Bee on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great professional and friendly service. Car was exactly as advertised and Taylor’s trading were knowledgeable and efficient from the start.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, great service & great cars, very efficient. Answered every phone call within seconds


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Billy on 01 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with the purchase, lovely to work with no problems or issues at all. Highly recommend!