play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Chris Poulson on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class. Helpful, straightforward and trustworthy. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with Nick again.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Linda Wood on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of my new car , pleasant experience with nick from Taylor Trading he was fair and professional would definitely recommend his services


  • 5

    I am really happy with my new bmw!!

    By Jonny G on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guy and such a great service, made buying a car a pleasure i didnt feel pressured , he even helped with returning my rental car to enterprise !


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Sean M on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Taylor trading were friendly, experienced and had a great deal of knowledge. Most importantly they were very honest and all my questions were answered in great detail. Buying from Taylor trading was hassle free and I would definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Start to finish all good

    By Jake C on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy process, Put a holding deposit on the car they took the advert down, a few days later I went down there to test drive it and Taylor trading were very helpful and pleasant to deal with from start to finish.


  • 5

    Mini 1 sale

    By Sarah P on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sold my Mini 1 today and very happy with the service received. I would highly recommend this dealer. I will definitely use him again in the future. Thank you again Sarah


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Julian B on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Taylor trading review

    By Debbie M on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, well prepared abs car clean. Followed safety measures so reassuring. Thanks!


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Golf

    By Luke H on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car and I’m very happy with it. Taylor Trading were flexible and efficient with the sale, would use them again.


  • 5

    Couldn’t of asked for better.

    By Mckinley M on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding dealer! Customer sevice was impeccable, easy and fast communication and very accommodating. Car was in pristine condition exactly as it looked and was described on the advert! I couldn’t of asked for a better purchase and would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a new car!