play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect smooth transaction thank you 😊

    By Breda G on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick reply when I left a message . Viewed car that afternoon . Made an offer and completed purchase. Car exactly as discribed on advert. 1 st time dealing with a small car trader . He even sorted a buyer for our old car Very impressed love my Mini Thank you N


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service

    By Carla H on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, bought car by viewing pictures on line and quick chat over the phone, paid deposit before even viewing. Car was perfect and as described. Immaculate condition. Very professional service would highly recommend Thanks Taylor Trading 5*


  • 5

    5* car sales

    By Phil O on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a £7500 car from Taylor Trading and it's been a pleasurable experience from the start. The owner runs a bespoke service and the evening appointments offer a family man like myself great flexibility when spare weekends are a rare commodity. The car itself is first class from what I have experienced, after the downpour of snow since purchasing. Very clean/tidy and drives nicely. Taylor Trading is a home run family business and they were far from your pushy salespeople, which was very refreshing. I haven't had any issues but feel any after sales queries would be just as accommodating. I would definitely purchase from Taylor Trading again.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault them

    By Jordan O on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of this sole trader set up is fantastic. He was accommodating, helpful, hospitable and generally a very friendly and professional car dealer. I would look to his company again if my daughter looks to upgrade. Lovely to do business with you.


  • 5

    Good and reliable cars/people

    By Xabier V on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2007 Volvo C30 on November 2017 from Taylor Trading. Before buying it I could drive it and I noticed that it was in a very good condition. It had the full history and all the MOTs information. They gave me all the information they knew about the car. After a month the car had a minor problem and I called Taylor Trading. The car was under warranty, so I was offered a substitution car while mine was repaired in a Volvo center. I live in Milton Keynes, more than one hour away, so it was very much appreciated the effort of bringing here the substitution car. I have nothing but good words about buying my car in Taylor Trading. Compared to my previous experience buying a car, this one has been much better.


  • 5

    5 * Taylor Trading.

    By Lynsey G on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with the owner of Taylor Trading has been refreshing! No nonsense, clear and honest approach to cars. Very thankful to have found them.


  • 5

    Smooth sale

    By Philip M on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant experience buying a BMW 3 series. Dealer was nice and competent, took time to answer all my questions, didn't rush me into a deal and offered both decent pricing on car and part exchange. All good and running for now.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Rebecca S on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    3rd car brought from Taylor Trading. As always, fantastic service. You know exactly what your getting from them and very reasonable prices! Professional, polite and courteous. I highly recommend Taylor Trading and will use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommend.

    By Chris G on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car with my daughter. Excellent service. Very straightforward to deal with and very pleased with the vehicle. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Faith E on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really good customer services!! Car was exactly like the pictures even better. Would 100% recommend to any one. In love with my new car.