play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Ben G on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, straightforward, helpful and friendly. Would definitely buy from Taylor Trading again.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Kayleigh W on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nick was amazing and so friendly, he made purchasing a car for the first time on my own so easy and stress free! He was able to help me sort out finance arrangements and was so informative about everything I needed to know! The whole experience was a breeze and the service was great, I highly recommend using Taylor’s Trading for purchasing cars!


  • 5

    Great overall experience!

    By Simon P on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Taylor trading was great too deal with and bought a quality car at a reasonable price a very good overall experience would definitely buy from Taylor trading again.


  • 5

    Delightfully honest and trustworthy family company

    By Andrew F on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I originally contacted Taylor Trading regarding a keenly priced VW Golf the asking price appeared to be to good to be true. On arrival at the proprietors home in Camberley to view the vehicle I was made very welcome straight away by the lady of the household, no pressure to buy the car was great and I gained a free cup of tea. That's how business should be done ! Many thanks to both of the husband and wife team for a .great experience. Hope to see you both again when I upgrade


  • 5

    Finally found a great car from a great dealership

    By Bryony W on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying our VW Polo from Taylor Trading. Really well informed, knowledgeable car dealer. A proper old school gentleman salesman. We saw the car, bought it on the same day and we've had some great aftercare from Taylor Trading. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Stunning car

    By James P on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service and an all round gentleman


  • 5

    Wonderful honest and genuine

    By Laura G on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a very professional and friendly seller. They go above and beyond helping there customers. They are genuine and honest and are not just in it for the money like most companies. I would not hesitate to buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Above and beyond again!

    By Lisa H on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Once again, top class and above and beyond service, I returned to buy another car after selling my last one back to this lovely family orientated business. Trustworthy, ethical and honest, I truly see them as a trusted advisor now for decisions on running cars on a budget and now turn to them for advice when I need (often 😊) as a single mum who knows little about cars!!! Can’t give thgen Whatever you need, they will deliver it. Bonus, a Lovely wife too Sarah, helped me with baby car seat and blue tooth, always happy to help as a mum herself! If you want a trustworthy car dealer, honest to the core these are your guys for you.... Happy buying 😊


  • 5

    Great trader

    By Abraham D on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchasing my car with Nick was a very smooth and enjoyable experience, I would recommend him highly to anyone looking to buy a second hand car. Nick clearly knows what he is talking about, but is also very understanding, personable and reliable - could not have wanted anymore! Thank you very much once again!


  • 5

    not recommended

    By helen H on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would not recommend this company, very unprofessional and bad customer service