play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great expirience

    By Piotr W on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick deal. Very friendly, honest and professional trader. I recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Top class experience *****

    By Paul B on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nicest and easiest car purchase I’ve had. Taylor Trading were friendly, polite and informative which made a nice change from some of the pushy salespeople I’d met whilst trying to find a car. I would happily buy through these again.


  • 5

    completely positive

    By Fabricio P on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm so happy to met this men... and hi's pretty cats hahaha; very nice person and very responsible ... thanks Mr Taylor


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Przemyslaw K on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick deal no any problems with trader. Good communication I can recommend this trader


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful to deal with .

    By Darren H on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I was looking for and gave the person a call and it was a guy very friendly and helpful if I was looking again I would give him a call first. I recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    A fantastic experience and service

    By Tracey A on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received a very professional and helpful experience when purshasing a car from Taylor Trading. Nothing was too much trouble and made the whole process relaxed and stress free. Thank you so much, love my new car!


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and straight talking.

    By Graham R on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Taylor Trading to be honest, straightforward and willing to show me the car at my convenience. It was a pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    A good working Golf!!

    By Ritvik B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure working with Taylor Trading and they were quite responsive to our requests and needs. We had the Golf checked through a local garage and it was a good car. We have been using the Golf and it's been working well.


  • 5

    Perfect smooth transaction thank you 😊

    By Breda G on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick reply when I left a message . Viewed car that afternoon . Made an offer and completed purchase. Car exactly as discribed on advert. 1 st time dealing with a small car trader . He even sorted a buyer for our old car Very impressed love my Mini Thank you N


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service

    By Carla H on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, bought car by viewing pictures on line and quick chat over the phone, paid deposit before even viewing. Car was perfect and as described. Immaculate condition. Very professional service would highly recommend Thanks Taylor Trading 5*