play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* car sales

    By Phil O on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a £7500 car from Taylor Trading and it's been a pleasurable experience from the start. The owner runs a bespoke service and the evening appointments offer a family man like myself great flexibility when spare weekends are a rare commodity. The car itself is first class from what I have experienced, after the downpour of snow since purchasing. Very clean/tidy and drives nicely. Taylor Trading is a home run family business and they were far from your pushy salespeople, which was very refreshing. I haven't had any issues but feel any after sales queries would be just as accommodating. I would definitely purchase from Taylor Trading again.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault them

    By Jordan O on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of this sole trader set up is fantastic. He was accommodating, helpful, hospitable and generally a very friendly and professional car dealer. I would look to his company again if my daughter looks to upgrade. Lovely to do business with you.


  • 5

    Good and reliable cars/people

    By Xabier V on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2007 Volvo C30 on November 2017 from Taylor Trading. Before buying it I could drive it and I noticed that it was in a very good condition. It had the full history and all the MOTs information. They gave me all the information they knew about the car. After a month the car had a minor problem and I called Taylor Trading. The car was under warranty, so I was offered a substitution car while mine was repaired in a Volvo center. I live in Milton Keynes, more than one hour away, so it was very much appreciated the effort of bringing here the substitution car. I have nothing but good words about buying my car in Taylor Trading. Compared to my previous experience buying a car, this one has been much better.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Alex P on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nick is a fair and professional trader. Any questions that I had were answered honestly. It was easy to arrange a viewing, test drive and collection. I would be happy to buy from him again.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good and straightforward transaction. No issues and great car.


  • 5

    5 * Taylor Trading.

    By Lynsey G on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with the owner of Taylor Trading has been refreshing! No nonsense, clear and honest approach to cars. Very thankful to have found them.


  • 5

    Smooth sale

    By Philip M on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant experience buying a BMW 3 series. Dealer was nice and competent, took time to answer all my questions, didn't rush me into a deal and offered both decent pricing on car and part exchange. All good and running for now.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Rebecca S on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    3rd car brought from Taylor Trading. As always, fantastic service. You know exactly what your getting from them and very reasonable prices! Professional, polite and courteous. I highly recommend Taylor Trading and will use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommend.

    By Chris G on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car with my daughter. Excellent service. Very straightforward to deal with and very pleased with the vehicle. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Faith E on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really good customer services!! Car was exactly like the pictures even better. Would 100% recommend to any one. In love with my new car.