play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    not recommended

    By helen H on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would not recommend this company, very unprofessional and bad customer service


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Shelley M on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have had a very bad experience with this company, the car had a lot of problems and I'm considerably out of pocket and would not deal with this company again

    Reply from Taylor Trading on 22/10/18

    We are extremely sorry you feel this way. Unfortunately, cars do develop faults after sale. When you advised us of the problem you were having we drove over 90 miles to collect the car from your home and took it to a specialist mechanic. They advised that the car did have a serious fault which would take some time to repair. As you had only had the car for less than two weeks we rang you immediately and offered a full refund, which you accepted.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dan G on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 207 1.6 sport from Taylor Trading with 51,000 miles on the clock less than a week ago. immaculate car, very pleased with it. Nick was very helpful and the whole process was very smooth and efficient. Would highly recommend this company to purchase a car from, very professional and easy to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›