play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great attitude and friendly people 🏅

    By Selim Q on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great attitude and really friendly from first contact till I left with the car , they been helpful evan after the deal was done about the Car 👌🏼


  • 5

    Audi purchase

    By Helen H on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Nick very knowledgable and helpful. I also found that he listened to what I wanted. I would in the future recommend and use him again


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By Richard A on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller and his wife were friendly and genuine i feel . Very happy with my purchase at a very reasonable price. Many thanks Rich


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ben K on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with. Doesn’t pressure a sale. Genuine honest seller


  • 5

    Genuine trader

    By Diane H on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A positive experience with an honest and helpful dealer. Have been very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mohamed Sharif A on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and pleasant human being to deals with. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a second hand car.


  • 5

    good and professional

    By Kerrie H on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good professional pleasure to deal with.very helpful


  • 5

    Personal and Engaging - Good friendly Dealer

    By Natasha M on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not your normal car salesman - very refreshing really. Genuine and forthright. We made a quick and easy deal. Happily recommend Taylor Trading to others.


  • 5

    Definitely a car guy.

    By Martin T on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to meet a car trader who shares a passion for his trade. He was professional and courteous, and spent several hours with us while we looked over and test drove the vehicle. There was no hard sell, just hounest truthful information. His vehicle stock shows a keen eye for quality motors. Would have no hesitation in recommending his services to future buyers. Thanks. It was a pleasure doing business wih you.


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By Anda A on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer has been very helpful, punctual, and answered all my questions honestly. I am pleased with the car I bought,