play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and engaging service

    By David S on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car for our daughter. It was an extremely friendly and engaging service, with no pressure to do the deal. The car is great with no hidden issues and I'd highly recommend them


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommend!

    By Tom B on 09 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a great car from Taylor Trading at a great price. Realised after buying that it needed one or two things fixing, the guys at Taylor Trading were only too happy to help and organised the car to go to the garage straight away and we had the car back in a couple of days. Fantastic service, wouldn't get that from any of the big dealerships! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Richard L on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication throughout and the process was conducted professionally and efficiently. Dealer seemed fair and was helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Ben G on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, straightforward, helpful and friendly. Would definitely buy from Taylor Trading again.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Kayleigh W on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nick was amazing and so friendly, he made purchasing a car for the first time on my own so easy and stress free! He was able to help me sort out finance arrangements and was so informative about everything I needed to know! The whole experience was a breeze and the service was great, I highly recommend using Taylor’s Trading for purchasing cars!


  • 5

    Great overall experience!

    By Simon P on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Taylor trading was great too deal with and bought a quality car at a reasonable price a very good overall experience would definitely buy from Taylor trading again.


  • 5

    Delightfully honest and trustworthy family company

    By Andrew F on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I originally contacted Taylor Trading regarding a keenly priced VW Golf the asking price appeared to be to good to be true. On arrival at the proprietors home in Camberley to view the vehicle I was made very welcome straight away by the lady of the household, no pressure to buy the car was great and I gained a free cup of tea. That's how business should be done ! Many thanks to both of the husband and wife team for a .great experience. Hope to see you both again when I upgrade


  • 5

    Finally found a great car from a great dealership

    By Bryony W on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying our VW Polo from Taylor Trading. Really well informed, knowledgeable car dealer. A proper old school gentleman salesman. We saw the car, bought it on the same day and we've had some great aftercare from Taylor Trading. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Stunning car

    By James P on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service and an all round gentleman


  • 5

    Wonderful honest and genuine

    By Laura G on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a very professional and friendly seller. They go above and beyond helping there customers. They are genuine and honest and are not just in it for the money like most companies. I would not hesitate to buy another car from them.