play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service

    By Carla H on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, bought car by viewing pictures on line and quick chat over the phone, paid deposit before even viewing. Car was perfect and as described. Immaculate condition. Very professional service would highly recommend Thanks Taylor Trading 5*


  • 5

    5* car sales

    By Phil O on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a £7500 car from Taylor Trading and it's been a pleasurable experience from the start. The owner runs a bespoke service and the evening appointments offer a family man like myself great flexibility when spare weekends are a rare commodity. The car itself is first class from what I have experienced, after the downpour of snow since purchasing. Very clean/tidy and drives nicely. Taylor Trading is a home run family business and they were far from your pushy salespeople, which was very refreshing. I haven't had any issues but feel any after sales queries would be just as accommodating. I would definitely purchase from Taylor Trading again.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault them

    By Jordan O on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of this sole trader set up is fantastic. He was accommodating, helpful, hospitable and generally a very friendly and professional car dealer. I would look to his company again if my daughter looks to upgrade. Lovely to do business with you.


  • 5

    Good and reliable cars/people

    By Xabier V on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2007 Volvo C30 on November 2017 from Taylor Trading. Before buying it I could drive it and I noticed that it was in a very good condition. It had the full history and all the MOTs information. They gave me all the information they knew about the car. After a month the car had a minor problem and I called Taylor Trading. The car was under warranty, so I was offered a substitution car while mine was repaired in a Volvo center. I live in Milton Keynes, more than one hour away, so it was very much appreciated the effort of bringing here the substitution car. I have nothing but good words about buying my car in Taylor Trading. Compared to my previous experience buying a car, this one has been much better.


  • 5

    By Louise R on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nick was such a nice, fair man. He made my first experience buying a car so easy and enjoyable, couldn’t recommend enough.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Nick. Really helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    New buyer to the Estate Market

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Overall a good experience dealing with Nick. Even though I did not take the VW Passat that I was interested in, Nick was very helpful and always responded to emails and contacted me when he said he would.


  • 5

    By Chris H on 10 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nick is a great guy to deal with, very honest, friendly, and not pushy at all. Very reasonable with my part ex, and a great experience.


  • 5

    By Lee L on 22 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nick was very nice to do business with very friendly and genuine plus very pleased with the car I purchased I would definitely recommend and will do business with him again in the future


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Chris A on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wasn't happy with the car I purchased but Nick was great, offered full refund, and even paid my car tax, as I couldn't get a refund from the DVLA.