play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful to deal with .

    By Darren H on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I was looking for and gave the person a call and it was a guy very friendly and helpful if I was looking again I would give him a call first. I recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    A fantastic experience and service

    By Tracey A on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received a very professional and helpful experience when purshasing a car from Taylor Trading. Nothing was too much trouble and made the whole process relaxed and stress free. Thank you so much, love my new car!


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and straight talking.

    By Graham R on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Taylor Trading to be honest, straightforward and willing to show me the car at my convenience. It was a pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    A good working Golf!!

    By Ritvik B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure working with Taylor Trading and they were quite responsive to our requests and needs. We had the Golf checked through a local garage and it was a good car. We have been using the Golf and it's been working well.


  • 5

    Perfect smooth transaction thank you 😊

    By Breda G on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick reply when I left a message . Viewed car that afternoon . Made an offer and completed purchase. Car exactly as discribed on advert. 1 st time dealing with a small car trader . He even sorted a buyer for our old car Very impressed love my Mini Thank you N


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service

    By Carla H on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, bought car by viewing pictures on line and quick chat over the phone, paid deposit before even viewing. Car was perfect and as described. Immaculate condition. Very professional service would highly recommend Thanks Taylor Trading 5*


  • 5

    5* car sales

    By Phil O on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a £7500 car from Taylor Trading and it's been a pleasurable experience from the start. The owner runs a bespoke service and the evening appointments offer a family man like myself great flexibility when spare weekends are a rare commodity. The car itself is first class from what I have experienced, after the downpour of snow since purchasing. Very clean/tidy and drives nicely. Taylor Trading is a home run family business and they were far from your pushy salespeople, which was very refreshing. I haven't had any issues but feel any after sales queries would be just as accommodating. I would definitely purchase from Taylor Trading again.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault them

    By Jordan O on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of this sole trader set up is fantastic. He was accommodating, helpful, hospitable and generally a very friendly and professional car dealer. I would look to his company again if my daughter looks to upgrade. Lovely to do business with you.


  • 5

    Good and reliable cars/people

    By Xabier V on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2007 Volvo C30 on November 2017 from Taylor Trading. Before buying it I could drive it and I noticed that it was in a very good condition. It had the full history and all the MOTs information. They gave me all the information they knew about the car. After a month the car had a minor problem and I called Taylor Trading. The car was under warranty, so I was offered a substitution car while mine was repaired in a Volvo center. I live in Milton Keynes, more than one hour away, so it was very much appreciated the effort of bringing here the substitution car. I have nothing but good words about buying my car in Taylor Trading. Compared to my previous experience buying a car, this one has been much better.


  • 5

    By Louise R on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nick was such a nice, fair man. He made my first experience buying a car so easy and enjoyable, couldn’t recommend enough.