play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A fair and Honest Experience.

    By Guy B on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an excellent experience with Taylor Trading. The initial contact and subsequent engagement was to the point and straight down the line. It was pleasant to do business with them.


  • 5

    Taylor Trading

    By Hooria K on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was easy to buy the car and they provided a good service. We were able to take the car for a test drive. Would recommend to others looking to buy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dostogir H on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service. Very helpful and would 100% recommend. Loving the car 💙


  • 5

    Great service from Taylor Trading buying Audi A3

    By Emma R on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process buying our Audi A3 from Taylor Trading, communications were great throughout - very responsive and helpful. The car was in excellent condition, we sorted everything out on the spot and drove the car home the same day, the whole experience was very smooth.


  • 5

    It was great

    By Jenny L on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Taylor trading were very helpful, there did everything very quickly, very nice people, l was happy with car it was wonderful.


  • 5

    excellent business

    By Roger M on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and easy to deal with,lovely car exactly as advertised.


  • 5

    Taylor Trading

    By Lucy B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. Would use again if I need another car


  • 5

    Exceptionally reliable and friendly service!

    By Sabihah N on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and reliable dealer, would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy an excellent quality car ! Kept me informed at all times and kindly delivered the car within 24hrs of purchasing. Fantastic car and a very happy and satisfied first time buyer!


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Bonnie C on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for going above and beyond with your service. We are so pleased with our new car. It’s been a straight forward and easy process. This was the car that ticked all the boxes and we thank you delivering it straight to our door.


  • 5

    Honest helpful dealer

    By Seb F on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was extremely helpful and honest. I would definitely buy from Taylor Trading again.