play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Personal service

    By Dean Haddow on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, personal touch and has offered further assistance off own back. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chris on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with Nick, great amount of knowledge and interest in vehicles and happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent motor dealer

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality service with a personal touch that makes you smile.


  • 5

    Good experience - happy to recommend.

    By David Sutton on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communications. Well presented car, sensible price.


  • 5

    No purchase but great experience

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t purchase a car however very friendly and helpful through the process and very flexible with viewings etc.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was very clear, knew what he wanted, good person to deal with.


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, good contact, lovely people, great car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Nick. After a couple of weeks of car ownership, I went to look for the locking wheel nut and was unable to find it. I text Nick who rang me straight back and he was able to help me find locking wheel nut


  • 5

    Great service. Nick is a top man.

    By Andy Paps on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a very comfortable purchase. No pressure sale at all. Great price, both for the car we bought and the car we part exchanged. Nick is an honest, trustworthy man, and we would recommend to anyone. Everything was smoothly done, and we are very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Marek Lewindoski on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick is a really honest and trustworthy seller. Great communication with instant reply. Very helpful. Highly recommended