play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 231 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent - highly recommend

    By Suzanna G on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward, nice chap, fab car at a really good price. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Lisa S on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a helpful gentleman! Extremely honest as well. The car is immaculate and exactly as advertised. We were given a good trade in value for our car as well. Can highly recommend Taylor Trading.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest garage. Great example to others.

    By Christopher B on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best buying experience I have had in all the years I have been buying cars. Responsive. Honest. Helpful. Delivered the car within the price at a time to suit me. Would give 10 stars if I could! Car is exactly as described and a great example. Would 100% use again and will recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Charlee P on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Would definitely purchase from again, thanks for everything!


  • 5

    Car review

    By Nick W on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Taylor trading are professionals. They were pleasant to deal with and I would have no hesitation in using them again and would recommend them


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By Grant S on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I enjoyed dealing with Taylor Trading. From enquiring on the phone to driving away with our chosen purchase I found their approach refreshingly honest and straightforward. Also they had a wide range of vehicles all obviously carefully selected and well presented. I would definitely recommend anyone to deal with them. They understand customer service and, compared to many other dealers I have encountered, they went out of their way to answer any queries I had.


  • 5

    Excellent service.Plesure to do business with.

    By Gary P on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nick was easy to talk to great guy.Very professional,helpful and friendly.Smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Great experience with Taylor Trading

    By Tamika H on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Taylor Trading. Bought an Audi from Taylor Trading that was in great condition, at a great price. Will definitely look to buy my next vehicle from them too! The viewing and buying experience was also in line with safe COVID-19 guildelines.


  • 5

    Straight forward.

    By Michael W on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simple, straight forward and efficient without the hard sell of the usual experience.


  • 5

    Great experience with Taylor Trading

    By Neal R on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience dealing with Taylor Trading. Car was exactly what it was advertised it as. No pressure and welcomed any questions, which turned into a great easy deal. Would highly recommend using them.