play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect transaction

    By Filipe Oliveira on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful made the sale of my car a perfect transaction.


  • 5

    Lovely car to drive.

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The car is very good condition.


  • 5

    Fantasticto deal with.

    By Lynette Mee on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was in excellent condition and the service was great.


  • 5

    By Atif Iqbal on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying from the guy very helpful and honest. And the coffee was great thanks Sarah


  • 5

    By Nagi Sadik on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a honest man friendly went out his way to help very polite would recommendhim to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dai Lawrence on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly very nice car would definitely buy another car from them


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Frederica Spence on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick and Sarah provided a friendly and pressure free experience whilst looking for our new car. We really appreciated all of the advice and knowledge they provided us with. The car is great and we would not hesitate to purchase a car from Taylor Trading again in the future. Thanks so much!


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very honest and helpful through the whole process. The car is great, overall very happy!


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By andrew gourlay on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was east to deal with, friendly, great communication and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure and all round great experience. This is the second car I have bought from them . Really helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended