play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Salt of the earth 100%

    By Pearl W on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite honest. Would recommend taylor trading to anyone thank you - a happy customer


  • 5

    Highly recommend - friendly and knowledgeable

    By Libby O on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Taylor Trading were incredibly helpful when I bought a Fiat 500 from them last month, they were accommodating to find times to suit us when visiting to see the car; were knowledgeable and patiently answered all my questions; and were incredibly friendly and offered a trustworthy service. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for good quality cars with a reliable and trustworthy customer service. Thank you for all your help!


  • 5

    taylor trading

    By Geoff T on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, honest and reliable throughout the car buying process


  • 5

    Great customer service. Highly recommended

    By Sandra H on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nick has a vast knowledge about his cars and will answer any questions you may have. Taylor Trading may only be a small dealer but completly trustworthy and offers a 3 month warranty on any car purchased from him. I had an unforseen small technical issue with the Mini I've bought but after speaking to Nick he has booked it into a garage to get the problem rectified. I can't recommend Nick enough and would certainly buy from him again.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Justin J on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW car from Taylor trading last week and it was an excellent buying experience. The car was clean and in good condition. They never put pressure to buy and explained the pros and cones of the car. also he delivered the car to our home. I would strongly recommend Taylor Trading


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Jashan G on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealer was very knowledgeable and informative when purchasing my Golf. The vehicle had a damaged reflector which he helped out with straight away. Good service overall.


  • 5

    Super helpful

    By Chelsie C on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, super helpful and not pushy at all. I would strongly recommend them. Great communication and excellent customer service.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Gemma H on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick was quick to get back to me when I submitted an enquire on here. Sarah took me on a test drive, was very friendly and put no pressure on the sale. Discounted an already fairly priced car and I’m happy with it. Thank you.


  • 5

    One you can trust!

    By Chris H on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described, very accommodating and pleasure to deal with. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Easy, no pressure to buy and friendly experience

    By Graham A on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really easy and pressure free experience. Drove over to view the car, took me out in the car and discussed the car etc... I walked away and informed Nick I had other viewings to make that day... no pressure at all, called him back later that day and struck a deal. Delivered the car my address, stress free experience. I’ve had the car for a month now and no issues with the running of the car thus far. Very happy with the purchase and would use Nick again! Cheers Graham