play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An uncomplicated purchase

    By Colin Brown on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Auto Trader and would buy from them again and would like to thank Taylor Trading for matching my car requirements


  • 5

    By Fiona Allen on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. Professional and friendly throughout.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Chris Nobrega Belim on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Some quality cars in stock, went to check a car and when I got there fell in love with another one! Highly recommend as he was approachable and had answers for any question!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes very good


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was a pleasure to buy from: kept in touch throughout, put another MOT on the car even though it wasn’t needed and was also very accommodating to let me pick it up in the evening. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Nothing to hide

    By Gavin Chapman on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple fast effective


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was very pleasant to deal with and made this a very straightforward purchase and exchange for a lovely Mini Cooper that we are delighted with.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jo Keating on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout. Nice easy purchase. Feel very confident that the seller is trustworthy


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend


  • 5

    Great to do business with Taylor Trading of Camberley via Auto trader

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Auto trader are a safe and secure way to sell your car - safe enquiries and now on my sale an honest no quibbling over price - very speedy exchange and very business like - Nick was a pleasure to deal with from Taylor Trading - honest and frank about the price - sorted everything so quickly - THANK YOU