play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Nick. Really helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    New buyer to the Estate Market

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Overall a good experience dealing with Nick. Even though I did not take the VW Passat that I was interested in, Nick was very helpful and always responded to emails and contacted me when he said he would.


  • 5

    By Chris H on 10 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nick is a great guy to deal with, very honest, friendly, and not pushy at all. Very reasonable with my part ex, and a great experience.


  • 5

    By Lee L on 22 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nick was very nice to do business with very friendly and genuine plus very pleased with the car I purchased I would definitely recommend and will do business with him again in the future


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Chris A on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wasn't happy with the car I purchased but Nick was great, offered full refund, and even paid my car tax, as I couldn't get a refund from the DVLA.


  • 5

    I fully agree with Andre S

    By Peter N on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had the same experience as from the beginning the guy was discriminating me for not wearing a mask and when I said I am exampt he asked me "what's the reason I am exampt to wear a mask" I told him I got asthma and he shacked his head and I didn't feel comfortable. The guy didn't let me check the car as he reckon his reviews tells how good his cars are... I would not recommend at all. He doesn't understand anything about the cars and try to tell me I am wrong but I am a mobile mechanic so how can u know? Thanks


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Alex P on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nick is a fair and professional trader. Any questions that I had were answered honestly. It was easy to arrange a viewing, test drive and collection. I would be happy to buy from him again.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good and straightforward transaction. No issues and great car.


  • 5

    5 * Taylor Trading.

    By Lynsey G on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with the owner of Taylor Trading has been refreshing! No nonsense, clear and honest approach to cars. Very thankful to have found them.


  • 5

    Smooth sale

    By Philip M on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant experience buying a BMW 3 series. Dealer was nice and competent, took time to answer all my questions, didn't rush me into a deal and offered both decent pricing on car and part exchange. All good and running for now.