play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Above and beyond again!

    By Lisa H on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Once again, top class and above and beyond service, I returned to buy another car after selling my last one back to this lovely family orientated business. Trustworthy, ethical and honest, I truly see them as a trusted advisor now for decisions on running cars on a budget and now turn to them for advice when I need (often 😊) as a single mum who knows little about cars!!! Can’t give thgen Whatever you need, they will deliver it. Bonus, a Lovely wife too Sarah, helped me with baby car seat and blue tooth, always happy to help as a mum herself! If you want a trustworthy car dealer, honest to the core these are your guys for you.... Happy buying 😊

  • 5

    Great trader

    By Abraham D on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchasing my car with Nick was a very smooth and enjoyable experience, I would recommend him highly to anyone looking to buy a second hand car. Nick clearly knows what he is talking about, but is also very understanding, personable and reliable - could not have wanted anymore! Thank you very much once again!

  • 5

    not recommended

    By helen H on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would not recommend this company, very unprofessional and bad customer service

  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Shelley M on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have had a very bad experience with this company, the car had a lot of problems and I'm considerably out of pocket and would not deal with this company again

    Reply from Taylor Trading on 22/10/18

    We are extremely sorry you feel this way. Unfortunately, cars do develop faults after sale. When you advised us of the problem you were having we drove over 90 miles to collect the car from your home and took it to a specialist mechanic. They advised that the car did have a serious fault which would take some time to repair. As you had only had the car for less than two weeks we rang you immediately and offered a full refund, which you accepted.

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dan G on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 207 1.6 sport from Taylor Trading with 51,000 miles on the clock less than a week ago. immaculate car, very pleased with it. Nick was very helpful and the whole process was very smooth and efficient. Would highly recommend this company to purchase a car from, very professional and easy to deal with.

‹ Prev Next ›