play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 349 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Alex P on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nick is a fair and professional trader. Any questions that I had were answered honestly. It was easy to arrange a viewing, test drive and collection. I would be happy to buy from him again.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good and straightforward transaction. No issues and great car.


  • 5

    5 * Taylor Trading.

    By Lynsey G on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with the owner of Taylor Trading has been refreshing! No nonsense, clear and honest approach to cars. Very thankful to have found them.


  • 5

    Smooth sale

    By Philip M on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant experience buying a BMW 3 series. Dealer was nice and competent, took time to answer all my questions, didn't rush me into a deal and offered both decent pricing on car and part exchange. All good and running for now.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Rebecca S on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    3rd car brought from Taylor Trading. As always, fantastic service. You know exactly what your getting from them and very reasonable prices! Professional, polite and courteous. I highly recommend Taylor Trading and will use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommend.

    By Chris G on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car with my daughter. Excellent service. Very straightforward to deal with and very pleased with the vehicle. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Faith E on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really good customer services!! Car was exactly like the pictures even better. Would 100% recommend to any one. In love with my new car.


  • 5

    Really pleased with purchase of VW Golf

    By Jaswinder K on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was very impressed with the level of service I received when purchasing my vehicle – especially during the current situation, I still received 5* service. Really pleased with the car, good communication throughout. The car required a small part replaced and they delivered it in person within a few days to my home – very efficient and personable service!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Joshua M on 19 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have never felt so comfortable buying a car from someone. Customer service was second to none and the car I bought was immaculate inside and out couldn’t of asked for more. When I’ve had enough of this car I will definitely be using them again for my next one.


  • 5

    Very helpful and trustworthy dealer!

    By sarah W on 16 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Nick during to UK lockdown period. I found him extremely helpful during the whole process, very trustworthy and professional. He went the extra mile to ensure the sale went as smoothly as possible which was greatly appreciated. Easy 5 stars. Many Thanks