play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By mike chapman on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and service. Pleasure doing business with a great company. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Professional and polite - would recommend to others.

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and polite - would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Fantastic, personal service!

    By Thomas Doidge on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really honest and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Harvey on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Personable, helpful and informative seller who provided an extremely comfortable buying experience for my new car!


  • 5

    Down to earth salesmanship

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience! Small, down to earth Trader. None of the common pushy sleazy salesman tactics going on here! Good car at a good price. Very organised and very thorough.


  • 5

    Thank you Nick Taylor

    By Alex V on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Nick Taylor who was very polite and helpful when looking into buying a car they had! I would highly recommend the team and will be spreading the word!


  • 5

    Very polite and kept me informed immediately during the buying process

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was after a very specific car spec, and Taylor trading came up with the goods. It wasn't a spec in stock, so Nick did his utmost to find the right car for me.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the customer service from Nick. Easy to arrange a viewing and test drive. We part exchanged a car and it was a very stress free process. One of the quickest and most pleasant buy/selling car experience we've had. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By James Stevens on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my car from Taylor’s and the experience was great from start to finish, no pushy sales and the aftercare was fantastic. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Liam on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was a pleasure to do business with. Made purchasing my new car very easy. Very knowledgeable and professional. Will be in touch with Nick the next time I’m looking.