play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, no problems, wonderful person to buy from, would recommend


  • 5

    By Leonida Rus on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exccellent


  • 5

    By Victoria Norris-Jones on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant


  • 5

    Professional & honest 10/10

    By Wil Humphrey on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish, a great honest company to buy from. Will definitely be doing more business in the future.


  • 5

    By gary bemowski on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly experience throughout. When ever needed to contact or ask a question. I always recieved an immediate or quick response. Extremely confident that the vehicle would be in immaculate condition. Quality recommended.


  • 5

    Fair and trustworthy

    By Richard Conry on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, trustworthy and fair dealer.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Fred Stuart on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! Nick is very easy to talk to and wastes no time. Communication was great and the whole process was very easy for me.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Nafie Sawo on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was great reception and great service.


  • 5

    By Jonathan Morgan on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and lovely chap. Very honest and upfront. the mini was lovely.


  • 5

    By George Antoniadis on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!