play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service, pleasure do do business with.

    By Danny Gilchrist on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with ..love the car


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was very professional and knows perfectly the market. The sale was quick, easy and transparent. Better than a main dealer experience. I would buy or sell from him in the foreseeable future.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended!

    By Ewelina Helpa on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, amazing communication and very friendly approach.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Margaret Andrew on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, knowledgeable service. Very detailed information on the website, all checks done. Lovely car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service competitive pricing and generally a professional experien

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick the senior sales executive was a delight to deal with his knowledge and helpfulness showed no bounds. Very competitively priced vehicles and in excellent condition. Overall I would recommend him to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martin Goodfellow on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first phone call to collecting my new car. No hard sales just a friendly approach


  • 5

    Very gd

    By Sarah Stevens on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They was very friendly and helpful thank u would go there again


  • 5

    First class service.

    By laban Dearden on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick made the whole process very straight forward and an enjoyable experience. My daughter is absolutely delighted with her new car and would have no hesitation in recommending Nick and Taylor Trading in future.


  • 5

    Slight issue, that was resolved swiftly :-)

    By Andrew on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a slight issue with the car that Nick helped sort out without any quibbles. Based on my experience I would thoroughly recommend Taylor Trading.


  • 5

    An uncomplicated purchase

    By Colin Brown on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Auto Trader and would buy from them again and would like to thank Taylor Trading for matching my car requirements