play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to buy from.

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was great to deal with. There were no pressure or pushy tactics, he gave me the car details then left me alone to look over the car at my own pace. Pleasure to buy from, great communication. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Clear and genuine description of a great TT at a fair price. Good comms and service throughout the purchase. I highly rate Taylor Tradings service.


  • 5

    By Konstantina Kreouzi on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, they went out of their way to help me and my husband with a case we are dealing with another car dealer. The car is great and drives wonderfully. I would definitely recommend 👌


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Mark Hubbard on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great straightforward and honest service. A pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Taylor Trading to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    By Hannah on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I felt very comfortable/reassured when looking over the car that I wanted. Sarah didn’t put any pressure on me when buying the car, she gave me all the right documents and even helped with looking for car finance which was lovely! I would definitely recommend Taylor Trading to anyone, as they both provide honest/professional help when buying the car.


  • 5

    By simon perrin on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the second car I bought from Taylor trading great quality cars and nick was very helpful will continue too buy from them 👍


  • 5

    Great service

    By Austin on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Nick was quick and easy to work with, and gave great information on the car and its history. The car was presented really well and there was no pressure while viewing the car. Would recommend!!


  • 5

    Good quality transaction

    By Tony Blackshaw on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with good quality cars at competitive price and no pressure selling


  • 5

    Car required some attention and was dealt with very quickly.

    By Andy Papanicolaou on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car developed an issue a few weeks after we bought it (which we were told by a mechanic would have been impossible to identify beforehand, so bad luck), and Nick dealt with the issue extremely promptly without question. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class.

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sold our beloved car and we’re very happy with our experience with Taylor trading. Nick was very easy to deal with and done exactly as was agreed without any haggling. Would use again with no hesitation.