play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the process

    By Phoebe S on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very warm and welcoming, very easy process buying a new car. Altogether very satisfied and would recommend


  • 5

    Honest and clear, what you would expect .

    By Michelle H on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both a knowledgeable and helpful service. A three month warranty offered. What more could you expect from a lone car dealer.


  • 5

    Quic and efficent

    By Tom P on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice car, really happy with it! Great service too.


  • 5

    Service above and beyond

    By Lorna B on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I myself have purchased two cars from Taylor trading, I had such a positive experience, I contacted them to assist with sourcing a car for my parents. They couldn't have been more helpful and responsive. As my parents are no longer comfortable making such a purchase and I know very little about cars, I felt I could completely trust them to come up with what we asked for. They went above and beyond and took all the stress out the situation. I would always recommend them and would definitely contact them again when I have a requirement...……...an absolute pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Best services ever from Nick !!!

    By Trung N on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I love my new car. The process to get my car went very smoothly with the help from one of the best seller I have ever meet, Nick. Absolutely 5 stars services.


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Danut S on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good sales man which is very communicative very helpful. I recommend this site for buying a car


  • 5

    Pleased with automobile

    By Tim S on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased with the automobile, and the trader was pleasant. The trader registered my details at DVLA without my knowledge after purchase. I have now contacted DVLA and removed consent to use my details because I am the new owner, and not the lesser title of keeper.


  • 5

    Excellent business

    By ruby R on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful gentleman who answered all of our questions. Was an easy, quick and pleasant transaction. Thank you for our Vauxhall insignia. Was a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    A very good car buying experience

    By Georgina T on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick was fantastic to deal with, very friendly and helpful. I asked if we could take the car to our local garage before buying and he agreed to that and his wife kindly drove it to the garage for us. After we had the car for 10 days the alternator failed. When I spoke to Nick he agreed to replace at his expense without any quibble, and in fact our local garage carried out the work which gave me even more peace of mind. Thank you Nick for honouring the three month warranty without any hassle at all!! i would thoroughly recommend Taylor Trading for buying a second hand car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jasmine R on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly Recommend Travelled a good few miles definitely worth the drive! very pleasent/Honest Gentleman. Would definitely purchase from here again!