play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nick is a Top man :)

    By paul Doyle on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an Audi A1 from Taylor Trading, Nick is a wonderful man to do business with all when smoothly and I'm very happy with me purchase. I have recommended Taylor Trading to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Luke on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was very friendly & helpful. He was not pushy in anyway and left us to make our own choices. The car was exactly as advertised and price was very competitive. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Personal service

    By Dean Haddow on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, personal touch and has offered further assistance off own back. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chris on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with Nick, great amount of knowledge and interest in vehicles and happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent motor dealer

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality service with a personal touch that makes you smile.


  • 5

    Good experience - happy to recommend.

    By David Sutton on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communications. Well presented car, sensible price.


  • 5

    No purchase but great experience

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t purchase a car however very friendly and helpful through the process and very flexible with viewings etc.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was very clear, knew what he wanted, good person to deal with.


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, good contact, lovely people, great car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Nick. After a couple of weeks of car ownership, I went to look for the locking wheel nut and was unable to find it. I text Nick who rang me straight back and he was able to help me find locking wheel nut