play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward,and professional.

    By Kevin E on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described, and it was a 'no pressure test drive and sale' As I could not arrange a bank transfer 'there and then' the car was delivered the next day and my old one was taken away a fair exchange price.


  • 5

    Quick and Helpful

    By Tia N on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very informative and helpful during the whole process, quick and easy


  • 5

    Taylor mini triumph in the metro.

    By Robert L on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Prompt and professional.No nonsense and car exactly as advertised


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Claire P on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Taylor Trading provides a friendly and professional service from start to finish. They were very open and honest and there was no pushy sale. We’d definitely recommend Taylor Trading if you are looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Dealt with unforeseen repairs with no fuss.

    By Lee D on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a golf just over a couple of months ago from Taylor Trading. Whilst initially having no problems, there was an unforeseen issue that resulted in it requiring a new clutch and gearbox. When I called to give the news, I was surprised but extremely relieved to hear he apologised and that he agreed to pay the garage to carry out the repairs. Thanks again, you were as good as your word.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Richard P on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bet easy to deal with making it a nice experience.


  • 5

    Fast purchase!

    By Emily P on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick purchase. Easy to work with. Recommend for used cars needs!


  • 5

    My new car makes me happy 😃

    By Catherine H on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Taylor trading took the stress out of buying a new car. Very helpful and professional service.


  • 5

    Perfect Service form start to end

    By Chris W on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Taylor Trading offered a perfect car buying service and was also on hand to answer questions that I had. His communication was flawless. If I was to buy a car again I would defiantly use Taylor Trading. Can not recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Very good experience with him

    By Hamid R on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice person and explain Very clearly Looking forward again For our next purchase