play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. Nick is a top man.

    By Andy Paps on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a very comfortable purchase. No pressure sale at all. Great price, both for the car we bought and the car we part exchanged. Nick is an honest, trustworthy man, and we would recommend to anyone. Everything was smoothly done, and we are very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Marek Lewindoski on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick is a really honest and trustworthy seller. Great communication with instant reply. Very helpful. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Jackie Otto on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am pleased to have bought a car in a fantastic condition from Taylor Trading. Nick and Sarah were extremely professional. Had all the paperwork in place. Very quick to respond to any questions asked and the price was very competitive. The whole process has been really efficient and smooth. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to check out Taylor Trading.. Jackiee

    Reply from Taylor Trading on 04/08/21

    We enjoyed you purchasing the car & would happily buy your TT back.


  • 5

    superb salesmanship and superb car.

    By John Dinnage on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Nick has been honest and knowledgeable. He says things as he sees them and I like that. I have a superb car (best car I have ever had). I am more than happy with my purchase and with dealing with Nick.

    Reply from Taylor Trading on 04/08/21

    John, you & your son are Gentlemen.


  • 5

    Just what I wanted.

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely guy to deal with, helpful, informative and straight talking. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Lauren on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Taylor Trading was just amazing. It was very quick, no pressure and very fair. Absolutely lovely company to work with and I would happily transact with them again.


  • 5

    Nick was very helpful and not pushy at all highly recommended.

    By Colin Freeman on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was very helpful and not pushy at all. He also offered me what I conceded to be a good trade in price on my old vehicle which I did not take up as I decided to keep my existing car. I would highly recommend the company Taylor Trading Services.


  • 5

    A*****

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with Nick. Great communication throughout. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darren Carter on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Extremely knowledgable re vehicle a pleasure to do business with. Thank you


  • 5

    By Trina Heckford on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and not pushy. Made the whole experience easy.