play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great all round experience

    By Oliver W on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't recommend Taylor Trading anymore highly. It's a great, personable family business where we always felt that we were given genuine information and were helped in making the right decision for us. The husband of the couple who we dealt with was charismatic, extremely knowledgable and made what could be a stressful experience, very straightforward. If we ever need to change our car again in the future, Taylor Trading will definitely be our first port of call.


  • 5

    mini ice blue

    By Michael W on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    i bought a lovely little ice blue mini for my daughter.really pleased with it.taylor trading were easy to deal with and would reccomend them


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Ryland P on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, honest, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Not your normal intimidating car salesman. Buy with confidence in a relaxed atmosphere.


  • 5

    Excellent all round car purchasing experience

    By Jo W on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been any better. Car as described with no pressure or heavy sales pitch from Nick. Replied to my text/calls very promptly. He even delivered the car to my door (over one or so hours away) nothing was to much trouble. Delighted with the car. Would highly recommend Taylor Trading.


  • 5

    Great Servicd

    By Annabel R on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Taylor Trading were very helpful, allowing me to visit multiple times and were very flexible so that I could make up my mind. Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Vw golf mk6

    By Blerim B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic really nice people & honest dealers both wife&husband


  • 5

    Audi TT 2010

    By Ryan J on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic really good thanks really nice dealer .


  • 5

    Experienced and knowledgeable Salesman

    By Austin H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process of viewing and driving the car was very pleasurable. The salesman was very knowledgable and gave very good advice. I had to make the purchase over a couple of days, and the transaction was very easy.


  • 5

    Excellent service!!!

    By Chris M on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Volkswagen Tiguan was met by a great guy and his wife both were very nice people, very relaxed no hard sell, everything about the car was as explained. I would highly recommend them!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Neil M on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accomodating. Happy to answer any questions and demonstrate the functions of the car