play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience, 5 stars!!!

    By Jaime M on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to contact and treated with respect. The car is in brilliant condition and I couldn’t have asked for a better seller. It gives faith to those wanting purchase cars from independent sellers


  • 5

    Buying VW Golf

    By Matt H on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and easy transaction. Very easy to deal with, thank you.


  • 5

    Fully recommended seller

    By Samantha C on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and trustworthy, would definitely recommend this seller


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Kate S on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, trustworthy and I would definitely use again!


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience from start to finish

    By Rob J on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and no hard sell, honest and not pushy.


  • 5

    Seat Ibiza

    By Adam D on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, held the car for a week until I was able to view. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience.

    By Luke S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was exceptionally polite, and very helpful in ensuring I made the correct decision when it came to my new vehicle. Overall the dealer is very professional and was happy to answer any questions I had. Overall very satisfied with the service and the car. Would definitely recommend Taylor Trading.


  • 5

    Friendly and courteous service

    By Niel F on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a wonderful chap, very friendly and helpful. I bought a lovely mini cooper from him and part ex my seat ibiza and he made it a very pleasurable experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lorna B on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with. Second car I have bought from them and would use again.


  • 5

    Great service and friendly

    By Jemma S on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience with Taylor Trading, he was very friendly and helpful. So far the car has been great! Would definitely recommend.