play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Haseeb A on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    it was a very good experience, Car is nice and clean. The trader was fair and updated us with every detail that was required and the process needed to be followed. so happy with service and car.


  • 5

    Helpful & Honest

    By Chris R on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my experience. An honest & open trader. The car I bought was as described & was at a fair price too. He was very accommodating with viewing times (when most other traders wouldn't have entertained the idea!). Who knows, we may even do business in the future again. He is one I will certainly watch out for. Thank you


  • 5

    Bought a great Golf from Taylor Trading.

    By Lee D on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly yet not too pushy. Bought a lovely Golf. Hopefully we won’t have any issues, but I’m confident he would sort any problems if they arose. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By Alibek I on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went nice and smooth. Very approachable and was able to accommodate us on the weekend to view a couple of cars. I never felt that I was rushed with the decisions, he let me take my time to think all through and was always quick to reply to any questions I had. The car was cleaned, oil changed, screen liquid filled, all ready to go. Overall great experience!


  • 5

    Great guy, nice cars

    By Ben W on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick is a great guy. Very knowledgable and fair. Not a pushy salesman but he doesn’t need to be because his cars seem to be great quality and value for money, they speak for themselves. Would definitely look to buy here again.


  • 5

    A Very Friendly and Pleasant Experience

    By Paul H on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call to making payment and collecting both keys, the business owner was the ultimate professional. His honesty and transparency gave us confidence in our purchase. Will definitely be purchasing from Nick for our youngest son's car once he gets his licence. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Taylor Trading.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By Jenny H on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Taylor trading were really friendly, went through all the details of the car we viewed.


  • 5

    Gives car traders a good name

    By Barry W on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly man, easy to deal with and a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By Natalie K on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly from the get go. Very professional and helpful. Was able to answer any questions that I had in detail. Great communication throughout buying process. Overall experience was fantastic. Would recommend purchasing from this seller.


  • 5

    A great all round experience

    By Oliver W on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't recommend Taylor Trading anymore highly. It's a great, personable family business where we always felt that we were given genuine information and were helped in making the right decision for us. The husband of the couple who we dealt with was charismatic, extremely knowledgable and made what could be a stressful experience, very straightforward. If we ever need to change our car again in the future, Taylor Trading will definitely be our first port of call.