play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07809 860759

Customer reviews of Taylor Trading

At Taylor Trading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylor Trading

Taylor Trading
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good communication and high level of customer

    By Sue D on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication and high level of customer service, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Purchase of Vehicle

    By Christine P on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a excellent,efficient and friendly customer service. The whole experience of enquiring to purchasing the vehicle was a pleasant process. Delighted with the car.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Ross V on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A lovely guy! I went to go and see a few cars, finally ended up with Taylor trading ! Taylor trading was the complete opposite to the other dealers I had spoken to! He was prompt in coming back to me via phone call pleasant and accommodating! I had a rear old car to trade in and he was very kind with his words as he knew I didn’t want to give my pride and joy up however he made the whole process quick easy and stress free!! Would use again!!


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure.

    By Jake L on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with. Lovely car and the whole process was made extremely straight forward. Would highly recommend. Thanks again mate.


  • 5

    Excellent, faultless experience

    By Andrew G on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A real credit to the motor trade; courteous, very knowledgeable, efficient. I was treated with genuine respect; the trade could learn a lot from this company. Camberley's best kept secret.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Chloe T on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, thank you. We have only owned the car a few days but so far so good.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Taylor Trading

    By Jacqui R on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Taylor Trading. They were really helpful and obliging. I would definitely recommend their services.


  • 5

    The friendliest car sales people ever met!

    By Graham G on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The most helpful and friendliest car sales people I’ve ever met! Their car prices are spot on too. No needle to ask for money off. Thank you ever so so much guys. When I need another car, I will call you first.


  • 5

    Very helpful approachable

    By Adrian C on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with all elements of sale and moving items from old car to new, as we didn’t have time before viewing the car.


  • 5

    Ford Focus ST170

    By Chris C on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and pleasant experience buying the vehicle. No hard sales, given plenty of time to look over the vehicle and test drive before buying. Lots of payment options available and very flexible whether it be night or day the seller is available to take your questions or allow you to view the car as I did on a wet Sunday morning at the crack of dawn. Unfortunately I had a minor issue with the vehicle once purchased. The seller took my call immediately and had it in the garage within 24 hours fixed and back on the road. Despite no warranty applied the seller paid for the repairs out of his own pocket. Couldn’t speak highly enough of Nick at Taylor’s Trading and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. Will definitely have a chat with Taylor’s Trading when it’s time to replace the wife’s car. Many Thanks. Chris